performance lab burn review

Performance Lab Sport Burn Review: Read This Before Buying

Performance Lab is a highly reputable company based in the UK that produces a wide range of health and fitness products, including protein powders, BCAAs, Pre-Workouts, and many others. In…

Read more »
how to gain weight on a vegan diet

10 Tips on How to Gain Weight On a Vegan Diet

It’s not always that you hear about people wanting to gain weight. Heck, the overwhelming majority of us are trying to lose it. That’s precisely why a lot of people…

Read more »
are sour patch kids vegan

Are Sour Patch Kids Vegan? (Here’s Why They’re Not)

Sour Patch Kids are extremely popular candies, and this can be easily verified by the number of vegans asking if they’re vegan, and according to Google Trends. Unlike what can…

Read more »
vegan magnesium supplement by future kind

The 4 Best Vegan Magnesium Supplements [2020 Review]

Magnesium is involved in many bodily functions, including muscle contractions, blood pressure regulation, and blood sugar control. The vegan population aside — observational studies show that most Americans don’t get…

Read more »
vegan iron supplements

The 4 Best Vegan Iron Supplements [2020 Review & Buying Guide]

Are you struggling to get your iron intake to optimal levels? Are you feeling any symptoms that may be synonymous with an iron deficiency? Iron deficiency can lead to fatigue,…

Read more »
kale contains calcium

The 3 Best Vegan Calcium Supplements [2020 Review]

Calcium is crucial for optimal bone health throughout your life. The best way to get calcium is through foods, but if your diet falls short, calcium supplements may be a…

Read more »
fish oil alternatives for vegan

The 3 Best Fish Oil Alternatives For Vegans

Fish oil is one of the richest sources of good-for-you omega-3 fatty acids, particularly long-chain fatty acids such as eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA), and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA), which are very important…

Read more »
vegan collagen supplements

The 3 Best Vegan Collagen Supplements That Work (2020 Review)

Collagen is a protein made up of specific amino acids and represents roughly 30% of the proteins in your body. It is incredibly tough and the major component of connective…

Read more »
sleep aids

The 3 Best Vegan Sleep Aids That Actually Work [2020 Review]

Are you tired of rolling around in bed? Do you want to try out a vegan-friendly sleep aid but don’t know where to start? Well, you’re not alone. According to…

Read more »
prenatal vitamins

The 5 Best Vegan Prenatal Vitamins in 2020 [Buying Guide]

Well, everyone knows good nutrition is crucial for a successful pregnancy. However, if you’re a brand-new vegan and haven’t read up on nutrition at this stage, I highly recommend you…

Read more »